Casa Ambiente at the Costa Blanca

Casa Ambiente - Holiday in CalpeHoliday in Calpe, Spain

You want to enjoy your holiday in Calpe, Spain. A beach holiday with a focus on relaxing at the sea. Then, Casa Ambiente offers what you want. This holiday rental house at the Costa Blanca offers a bed to maximum 6 people. It is the perfect place to escape the daily rush and relax under the famous Spanish sun. Enjoy the weather and the time for yourself on our sunny terrace or balkony during a well deserved holiday.

Holiday house Casa Ambiente

The holiday house Casa Ambiente is a house for 6 people. They can enjoy 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. One bedroom with 2 single person beds is situated on the ground floor. Next to this room, you find the first bathroom with a shower and a toilet.

On the first floor, you find another bedroom with 2 single person beds. Also, the master bedroom with a doublesized bed is situated on this level. In between those two bedrooms, you’ll find another bathroom with shower and bathtub and a second toilet. Through the master bedroom, you have access to the balkony with an amazing view over the country and sea.

Masterbedroom

Casa Ambiente has a nice sunny terrace with a very nice view. The terrace is perfect to get embarrassed by a wonderful sunrise and sunset during your breakfast or diner meal. You can use a completely equipped kitchen to serve the best meals. You’ll find a gas cooker, a microwave, a conventional oven, a dishwasher, a refrigerator and a freezer. In the living room, you can enjoy comfortable leather sofa’s. You can watch TV through satellite or watch local TV, you can watch a movie with the DVD-player or listen to music with a recent sound system.

Swimming pool

Outside, Casa Ambiente offers you a swimming pool which is accessible for the community. Thanks to the orientation, the pool has almost always a very nice water temperature. Connected to this pool, there is a baby pool for the little ones.

Route to Casa Ambiente

To reach Calpe and so Casa Ambiente, the best way is to get a car. At the airport, a lot of rental companies are available to offer you a good car for a reasonable price.

Calpe is reachable from Alicante via the highway AP-7 after a trip of about 60 kilometers. This trip has a duration of about 45 minutes.

Neighbourhood and activities

The holiday house is situated in 4 kilometers from the center of Calpe. The nearest super market is at only 1 kilometer from the house. After only 15 minutes, you reach the center of Benissa. After 18 minutes, you can start a wonderful day at Moraira. After 30 minutes, you can reach Benidorm.

Harbor Calpe

There are a lot of activities around Casa Ambiente. You can go for watersport activities to watersports club Las Antipodas(http://www.lasantipodas.com), you can enjoy nature in the complete surroundings or you can look for the adventurer in yourself by climbing the Peñon de Ifach, the iconic rock of Calpe. Calpe and Benissa also offer a lot of MTB, 4×4 and walking routes. For golf players, the Club de Golf Ifach (http://www.1golf.eu/en/club/club-de-golf-ifach) is a very nice golf club with a perfect course to spent your day.

Please feel free to contact us with any remark or question by filling the contact form on the right or on the contact page.

Casa Ambiente sur la Costa Blanca

Casa Ambiente - vakantie in Calpe

Hébergements à Calpe, Espagne

Pour vos vacances à Calpe, Espagne aimeriez -vous profiter, d’un séjour la mer. C’est ce que Casa Ambiente peut vous offrir. Cette spacieuse maison de vacances sur la Costa Blanca offre une habitation pour 6 personnes. L’endroit idéal pour échapper au stress quotidien. Profitez de la terrasse ensoleillée et laissez-vous surprendre pour des vacances sans souci à Calpe.

La maison de vacance : Casa Ambiente

La maison Casa Ambiente peut accueillir jusqu’à six personnes. On peut profiter de 3 chambres et 2 salles de bains. Une chambre avec 2 lits simples est située au rez- de chaussée. Vous trouverez la première salle de bain avec douche et WC.

Au premier étage vous trouverez une deuxième chambre deux lits simples. La suite vous trouverez la deuxième salle de bains avec baignoire et WC. Il y a la Chambre matrimoniale. Cela comprend un grand lit double et une terrasse privée avec une vue imprenable.

Masterbedroom tijdens jou vakantie in Calpe

Casa Ambiente dispose d’une terrasse agréable et ensoleillée avec une vue imprenable. Une terrasse idéale pour profiter du lever du soleil et le coucher du soleil pendant votre petit déjeuner ou le dîner. Ces repas vous pouvez les préparer dans un cuisine entièrement équipée. Il y a une cuisinière à gaz, four à micro-ondes, four traditionnel, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur et congélateur. En outre, vous pouvez disposer d’un confortable salon avec sièges en cuir . Vous disposez également d’un décodeur par satellite ou la télévision locale. Un lecteur DVD et un système sonore moderne sont également à votre disposition.

Zwembad voor verfrissing tijdens je vakantie in Calpe

Casa Ambiente, comprend une piscine pour adulte et une petite pour enfants en bas âges communautaire de l’urbanisation. C’est grâce à sa position ensoleillée devenant une température confortable.

Carte de Casa Ambiente

Vous disposez d’un parking privatif devant la maison. Calpe est accessible depuis Alicante par l’autoroute AP-7 après un trajet d’environ 60 km.

Environnement et activités

La maison de vacances est alors à 4 km du centre de Calpe. Le supermarché le plus proche est moins de à 1 km. vous pouvez rejoindre le Centre de Bénissa au bout de 15 minutes., vous pouvez descendre à la station balnéaire Moraira, au bout de 18 minutes. Après 30 minutes en voiture atteindre le centre de Benidorm .

De vissershaven, een must see tijdens je vakantie in Calpe

Activités abondant près de Casa Ambiente. Afin que vous puissiez profiter toutes sortes de sports nautiques. sports nautiques club Las Antipodas (http://www.lasantipodas.com), profiter de la nature dans la région ou l’aventurier qui sommeille en vous ,vous seriez intéressé par l aventure par le Peñón d’Ifach à défier. Cette icône de Calpe est connue dans le monde entier. Calpe et Benissa aussi offrent un espace pour de nombreux mountain bike-, 4×4 et sentiers de randonnée. Les golfeurs sont également sur leur sert au Club de Golf Ifach (http://www.1golf.eu/en/club/club-de-golf-ifach).

Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via notre formulaire de contact.